Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
78
3.1 out of 5 stars
5 Star Storage Box Plastic with Lid Stackable 24 Litre Clear Ref 12450
Size: 24 Litre|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 August 2017
Arrived early.I am using it to store my gardening stuff,like weed killer,plant food etc.I keep it on the shelf under my potting bench.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2017
Did the job nicely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
very poor for the money. Misleading and more expensive than the bigger one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
I thought it was very expensive for a small storage box
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Good quality stackable boxes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Like your other reviewer, I too thought the item was for a pack of 5 storage boxes. I think the 5 star part of the description should be changed. The actual boxes are good.
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Although product is well made,the product dims are given as 43 x 33 x 25 cm. - these are outside dims over the lid, which has a large lip.

Note that int. dims (for a rectangular object) are approx. 32 x 20 x 21 cm. under the lid, due to the large lip, internal ribs and mould taper - be warned!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Received the most expensive storage boxes I've ever purchased
Misleading advertising
This is for 1 box not 5
Poor packaging as they are only wrapped in cling film
Very disappointed!
review image
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)