Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
195
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£52.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2017
Having tried (and failed)) to get the 49 disc version (which has been discontinued although still available) The Ultimate Collection is an excellent reminder of how good Will & Grace was, and unless you have an eidetic memory you'll almost certainly to wonder (or care) about the "thousands" of cuts. Just watch and prepare to enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
I have been a fan of Will and Grace for as long as I can remember and I am currently eagerly waiting for the new revamped season!!! The humour is excellent and I have enjoyed rewatching them all again. When I saw this on Amazon deals it was a no brainer. All episodes in a lovely box set great for a catch up. Would recommend and Amazon sell at a very competitive price compared to other stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
Me and my boyfriend always loved this series so this was the ideal gift for him! He was extasic when he received it! Thank you so much.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Completely satisfied. The picture quality is not 100%, but not bad enough to effect my enjoyment of this well-written and well-acted series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
One of the funniest series really reallly funny
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Great boxset at a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
bought as a gift - I have never seen any of this series but the recipient told me that she was very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
It was perfect thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Love all the cast in will and grace. Can watch over and over again and it is always funny. Definitely one I had to get for my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)