Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2011
I bought this for a little girl's 4th birthday. She loved it and managed to build it with the help of her 6-year old brother. The 'bloks' are of good quality and the tiny items which go into the house are nicely designed.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2012
My daughter had seen this advertised and was desperate to receive it for her birthday. As an adult it does not seem like a wildly exciting toy not a great deal to it but we have had it about 4 weeks now and she plays with it constantly and loves it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
My 7 year old asked for this for her birthday! She loved it played for hours building and sticking the stickers on.
A year later and shes got loads more hello kitty lego and it sits all built in her room.
Wee girls would defo have hours of fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
I bought this product for my 2 year old daughter as a Christmas present. Unfortunately I didn't realise the product is for 4 years +. Rightly so as there are lots of tiny items which come with the house. My two year old would certainly want to put some of them in her mouth. My daughter received a similar product (for her first birthday) from the Hello Kitty Mega Bloks range which had much bigger characters and the bloks were chunkier too. I guess this was what I was expecting to receive this time. Never mind, it all looks great, delivery was very quick, packaging looks great! Unfortunately for my daughter she will have to wait till next year to receive it under the Christmas tree!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I got this for my daughter, and she loves it lots of stickers included to decorate ur house, but building doesn't take that long. I personally would prefer to have lego friend where bit more time constructing the products, but she loves hello kitty so this was just perfect for her. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
This house was a gift for my five year old daughter and she is really pleased with it.

I purchased when it was on offer and would have been disappointed with it if I had paid full price, the house is much smaller than the box and requires minimal assembly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
This house is small, and the pieces are tiny. Even I found it difficult to stick the pieces together & place them in the house. My child played with this for 1 minute then stopped through frustration as it's so fiddly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
4 year old grandaughter loves it. pieces are quite small and fiddly but the floor of each room slides out to make it easier to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
My daughter she likes it very much but too bad she gets bored after sometime once she used to it. Anyway, again nice products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
my granddaughter is hello kitty mad so thought she would love this but was a bit difficult for her to cope with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)