Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2014
I bought this box to keep and heirloom in it. It is beautifully made and packaged so that it is in pristine condition when you receive it (well that's my experience). Delivered very quickly too - really happy with this purchase. Stunning box, it would make any ring(s) look a million dollars!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
This is not dark brown, it is very light brown! It's also not square as it looks in the picture, it is very large, very oblong, and very much like a coffin! This was basically a disaster for me!

The box itself is really good quality, with a very nice leather interior. So it's a great product and I'm sorry to give it two stars ... but just be careful that you actually want it as it is not described properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2012
excellent quality our wedding rings look amazing side by side. everyone thought the box was expensive, so defiantly worth the money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Brilliant, this is excellent, our rings look amazing in the box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Great product excellent quality just buy it and see
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
It was not the dark brown colour that i was expecting.
I woudl describe it more as a reddish cherry wood colour, but it is well built and will do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
I loved the product it is well made and very classy but I was sent the wrong colour I received Light brown instead of the Dark Brown Mahogany
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Beautiful box - lovely rich colour. Is slightly longer in width than the picture shows but still a perfect fit for 2 rings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Fantastic product and packaged very well for delivery. This will look amazing for my wedding day for the rings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Fast delivery , and really pleased with the product , thank you x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)