Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2011
this item is okay.
i thought the chain would of been longer tho & also when you move the pentant rubs off the chain and it makes a scratch sound but other that that then it is a wonderful locket and for a very good price!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
... be warned. I bought this on a whim because it looked quite nice and for £10 - well, perhaps I believed it might be of an at least average quality. Overall, it's quite disapointing. It looks like something you could have bought from a car-boot sale.
You can just tell by looking at it it's not brilliant quality - it's not heavy, it makes a horrible noise when the chain and locket scrape together and well, it just doesn't look that great.
OK it's not terrible. It's just not what I expected. If you're just looking for an average locket, then yeah - perhaps this'll be for you. But at this price and for this quality you may be better off popping out to the shops and getting one...
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
A very nice piece of costume jewellery. A bit tinny, but that was reflected in the price.Good rapid service. Disappointed that it wasn't boxed. But on the whole, no complaints.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Bought this for my sister as she really wanted a locket for her birthday.. thought I had found the perfect balance of a pretty piece of jewelry and not a ridiculous price, but was disappointed.. looks tacky and much larger than I thought. Unfortunately could not return as she lives in Africa, but would have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
it's really difficult to open - that's my main issue. Plus even though it looked great on the picture it just looks a bit cheap really... Tho if you're going for the vintage look this would be good. Over all, wish I hadn't bought it, just couldn't be bothered to return it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Its awful. It looks nothing like the picture, it is plasticky and cheap looking. I would not recommend this item or the company to anyone. I sent it back and am still awaiting my refund, minus the postage and packaging costs for sending it to me initially.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
The image and description makes the product sound better then it actually is. I ordered 3 and they came in a plastic packaging. The quality was very bad the actual item look tacky and the chain kept making noises when it touches the locket and moves so it's not something you would wear at all. It is also really chunky and big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Wonderful product. Needed a locket large enough for my Daughter to have both pairs of grandparents wedding photos on her wedding day. Looked fantastic, and for such a reasonable price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Excellent value for money and very very suitable for special occassions. bought as mementoes in remembrance of someones life and given with that persons photo inside to family members
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
It is cheap costume tat being sold as vintage style bargain basement. It's going to cost me more to send it back so will be stuck with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)