Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
34
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

T shirts are not easy to write in depth reviews for but I'll pass a few comments. It's a decent T and the print is well done, material is fine too. I like the retro look with this one, T shirts like this add a bit of spice to what could be the usual boring plain T's around.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Very happy ...Just like photograph...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
VERY HAPPY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
This t-shirt arrived very efficiently, and was well worth what I paid for. The fabric isn't coarse and brittle like some others and the design is priceless! A very good buy for all nerds out there :)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 13 August 2016
Great shirt - nice quality print with multiple colours and a thoughtful design, good quality cotton shirt (Gildan branded) and official Taito merchandise.

The graphic icons are pretty authentic to the original but, aside from the base and the player ship, the colours are much more, well, colourful than the 1970s original graphics. Not a bad thing in my view and the product picture gives an accurate representation of the colours.

I've had comments when wearing it out (guys like me of a certain age!)

I strongly recommend this product and I'll likely be buying some more as presents.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
Really nice quality printing on a heavyweight cotton. Good product that harks back to the start of computer gaming, and so should make the retro-fan very happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
THE X-LARGE IS TRUE TO SIZE, THIS WOULD FIT AT LEAST A 40INCH TO 44INCH CHEST, SECONDLY THE BLACK IS A TRUE BLACK T-SHIRT, THE SPACE INVADER'S ARE EXACT TO THE RETRO GAME, ADVISE TO WASH INSIDE - OUT ON A 30C WASH NICE BRIGHT COLOUR'S A FAIR PRICE ALSO - NICE, GAVE THIS AS A GIFT, RECIPIENT WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
What can I say, the T-shirt is what it says, fits well, has not lost its shape and really does hold the colours. I'm about to buy another one so that must tell you what I think of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Great tee shirt, I've washed it about 3 times now and the colours are as good as new, also its kept its shape well and not shrunk at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
This was a gift, but I was appalled to see that the design was scaled down on the shirt, and not like in the actual picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)