Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
61
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2013
Another great Thomas dvd that will provide hours of entertainment for children of all ages (including parents). Been watching Thomas The Tank for years and will never tire of watching them for all the next generations in the family.
Be aware of pricing!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Great fun for my little boy of 18 months who will no doubt continue loving it for the next few years. Great theme tune, well voiced by Michael Angelis, lovely stories that are well paced for little one (and Dad). Good value at under a fiver too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
Bought this for my 2 year old. he loves Thomas. Is really a good DVD, only annoying thing is the song at beginning and end of each episode. not too long, episodes good length for their attention spam. takes a while to watch all episodes though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Watched every episode 6/7 times, sad I hear you say but when your 2 year old grandson is staying with you and he is up at 6;30 and he loves Thomas and friends, this keeps him happy until the rest of the house wakes up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
My boys aged: 12, 9, 7, 4, and 1 1/2/absolutely love Thomas and have found this dvd very entertaining with lots of laughter and good lessons to learn. They never get bored or tired of watching it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
fandabidozy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!grandson happy therefore a very happy nan.cannot fault these thomas dvd's.great for all the family.well worth the money and amazon very reliable and efficient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This was bought as a present so whilst I cannot comment about the DVD content I thought it was good value for money and arrived promptly from placing the order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
We bought this DVD while our son was going through his Thomas addiction primarily to give us more variety on the episodes of Thomas we would have to watch with him. However, you (and your child) are either going to like the early Thomas & Friends (where all the characters are done by one narrator and the figures plus the faces of the engines are fixed) or you (and your child) are going to like the later Thomas & Friends cartoons where everything is animated (and the trains all have different voices). Series 12 is neither one nor the other - it has the original model trains but with animated faces (and characters). Not matter what you think are the 'better' Thomas series (old or new, it takes different strokes etc.) this series is going to disappoint you. The stories are also pretty poor. Not our best investment ever, but there you go.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
What great value this DVD is. My year old grandson loves it and his face lights up when I play the DVD.
Arrived promptly in great order. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
The grand son just can't get enough of this DVD and has brain washed us
with endless hours of watching it - keeps him happy that's the main thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse