Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
18
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2013
the teeth aren't wide enough or deep enough.
Even though i only bought this for a laugh it was a complete waste of money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
There are a good selection here but completely unable to be worn! Too small, too wide, too large..basically would not fit over anyone's teeth. The makers clearly have not even attempted to reproduce the anatomy of the mouth so their product can be worn. If you want something you can wear briefly for a funny photo, these would probably be okay. Useless for a fancy dress event.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
I love this product!! So funny. They fit in my mouth with no problems. You can't talk or do much else while they are in your mouth but they are hilarious non the less I love them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
Absolute waste of time. No use at all. Product simply ended up, in the bin. As for educational value, that is a huge joke.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Product was as described but the box was well battered. This was a shame as I was giving the teeth as a fun. Present for my dad who is losing his teeth. Battered box made it look rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Bought these to put in my home made Christmas cracker. They came well packaged and look of good quality. Will find out next week what my family thought of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
this is fabulous - makes a perfect secret santa gift for work colleagues, very funny indeed! Well made and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2016
Very poor quality...and didn't stay in at all....not expecting proper dentures but for costume wear very flimsy....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
This caused more amusement to the rest of us who forced our friend to wear them. She laughed herself silly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Great little joke gift all had a laugh with these so did the jonb very happy great price for this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)