Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
27
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2013
I was very happy with the quality of this item. It is really good for adding to hot water to aid restful sleep.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Not to my liking. The violet is delicious which I like to add to prosecco. So I thought I'd give the lavender a try. Yuk. Just my opinion but you may like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 4 February 2014
A delightful fragrant syrup teeming with lavender notes and delightful in a gin based Aviator cocktail. Not surprisingly the bottle we got at Christmas is nearly all gone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Absolutely magical-tasting: sweet, fragrant, pungent and subtle. Can't get enough of this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Lovely for cocktails
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Yum!delicious!well packed highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Bought it as a potential cocktail mixer. Amazing lavender taste and vibrant colour. Haven't found a cocktail for it yet though.
Very sugary.....as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Thought I would struggle to buy a lavender syrup for our Oscar party cocktail, but Amazon saved the day.
Lavender flavour is very subtle, cocktail was a huge hit.
"City of stars"
0.5 oz Lavender syrup
0.5 oz lemon juice
1.5 oz gin
prosecco / champagne
Combine first 3 ingredients in a shaker with ice.
Shake and strain into a flute glass and top with fizz.
Enjoy
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
I actually ordered the wrong one, but oh well. I discovered this has a lot of E numbers in it so I won't be touching it. Shame, what a waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Expensive and contains lots of E additives and even comes with a warning not for hyperactive children. I didn't touch it and thew it out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)