Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
232
4.4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs Up Surprise Mug I'm a Twat
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 September 2017
I first bought one as a joke gift for my Dad on Father's Day (as you do), since then we're on mug number 4 as he's the clumsiest man on the planet! Any time he drops one I HAVE to replace it for him, some things just fit a person perfectly and this is one of them.

At the end of the day, it's a mug, it's a cheap laugh, you know what you're getting if you buy it and at this price why not. Who would have known something so daft would be a lasting father son memento!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Arrived quickly and looks exactly like advertised. Purchased for a 30th birthday present. Got many laughs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 29 October 2016
Mug with funny profanity printed on bottom bought for office 'joke' for a friend. NOTE if used by left hander writing is upside down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Comes in a nice box, great gift for your loved ones! The cup design is just plain white but the surprise is worth this! Good quality cup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Does what it says , Recommended seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Perfect just as described thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Ideal for the person in your life who is a complete TWAT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
meme
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2017
Exactly what I was after for my boyfriends christmas present. I know he will laugh and I was pleased with the packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
My brother loved it! One of his flat mates hated it so much she threw it out. He'll be getting a new one this Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)