Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
589
4.7 out of 5 stars
Greatest Hits
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 May 2017
Having attended a Queen tribute concert recently and having thoroughly enjoyed it, I purchased the cd to listen to in my car, and suddenly found a great love for Queen's music. I also now have my 7 yo nephew hooked! Packaging was great and ordered through prime so arrived the next day. Reccomend this cd if you have suddenly discovered a love for Queen songs or if you are a long time fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
The biggest UK album! It is packed with hit music, of the highest quality! I have no links with them, just stating what many others would!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
One of the best greatest hits album, with Queen at their very best, this album doesn't need my recommendation, it easily sells itself
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
I can't not give it five stars, it's Queen for Heaven's sake!

The toddler has been introduced to this aural magic and loves to shout BICYCLE at randomers out the car window. My work here is done. Thank you, Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
This is a quick reminder of how many classic hits Queen belted out in their time. Unbelievable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
You don't need me to say how totally brilliant Freddy and Queen are,awesome cd love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Good sound and as I love Queen I am very happy with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Great, has all the greatest best known hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Queen have to be among the all-time greats. A good library CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
I received a different CD at first, however the seller was excellent and quickly sent out the right copy. Very impressed and would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)