Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2012
Complete waste of money, I shouldn't have ordered given the terrible reviews but I do and as warned, they broke within 5 minutes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
You can't say they are fighting helicopters when only one control controls both at one time no matter what frequency you put it on. Brought for a Christmas gift. Was a massive expensive disappointment!!!! No one should bother with this at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Waste of money. Gyro gearing is all off making them uncontrollable. They are made from substandard materials, broke on first flight. Supposed to be a fun birthday present, instead had to sort out returning them. Do not buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
What fun I thought this would be to have battling helicopters. I have had a few RC helicopters now and thought getting an Airwolf and Apache would be good fun over Christmas.First off i was disappointed to see that it was 2 Airwolfs and not an Apache but on we went, Charged up the helicopters for an hour then tried to pair them up with the remote after about a half hour changing channels switching on and off going to different rooms because they both ended up controlling of the one remote we managed to get them working and paired.
Let the fun begin :)
My partner got her helicopter up into the air sorted the trim out so it stayed straightish let of the power slightly for it to land back on the floor it flipped over and crack the main rotor broke in half, game over no spares in box no one to do air combat with.
The idea is brilliant the quaility isnt, I wouldnt recommend this product as it will bring disappointment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
This item is more for adults than children after fixing the helicopters before use We are please with them, More care should be made before these item are shipped to cuustomers,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
a present for my grand son ,he loves them and it keeps happy for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Delivered on a Friday, taken to grandkids on Sunday, I opened and tested the first helicopter, took off and it clipped a kitchen cabinet and snapped one of the main rotors. Unless you have a warehouse to fly in be prepared to repair these over and over agian.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Too flimsy - broken within second flight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)