Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2012
i recieved this product this morning which i purchased for my sister who is mad about jls,although its not stirling silver but is stainless steel the product is great,i cant see or think of anything negatives about the product,great price,great service and delivery was faster than imagined,the chain was longer than expected but in my eyes makes it even more value for money,came in a lovely looking jls purse and also in a re-sealable plastic caseing,im so glad i bought it and when i gave this to my sister she was over the moon in happiness..... great buy,great item ...... THANKS A LOT :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Bought for my daughter as a Christmas gift she loved it, the price for this was excellent and product was well made, the chain maybe a bit long but is not a problem. I would highly recommend this company and I would certainly purchase from them again. 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2012
I brought this for my best friend. She is a mad JLSter! I thought the necklace would be more minute but it was bigger than I thought. It is better than I thought too. It comes in a JLS leather pouch. She'll love it:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I bought this as a present and it was of excellent quality, arrived very quickly and made the girl's day. It comes in a JLS leather style pouch and is very good value for money. A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I bought this to cheer up my distraught daughter when she heard that JLS were breaking up. The quality and price were both excellent and she was delighted with it. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
quick delivery. very good value for money.a bit long but daughter loved it. would recommend looking on this site as bought another necklace and that was good as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Good item, comes in its own black leather look case which makes it look far more impressive as a present, even for those of us not so in to JLS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
i am very happy with item .quick service.my granddaughter will love it as she is jls mad.i have purchased other jls items for my granddaughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Great quality, lovely long chain and quite a heavy article - just as described in the reviews, well packaged and in its own presentation bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
This jewellery was brilliant for the price and the quality of the item
I would definitely purchase more items from the company
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)