Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
14
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2017
Delivery on time. Excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Let's get this straight.BRANDY can be anything,from anywhere.COGNAC or ARMAGNAC come from a region,and you know what you're gettting.I'm not saying this is bad,but honestly,there's a world of difference between Brandy(which is from the Dutch,meaning "burnt wine"),and Cognac and Armagnac.Putting it in tea? This'll do you.Want it in a snifter balloon glass? Look elsewhere.It'll cost more,probably,but be a better experience.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Three Barrels Brandy

Usual good quality and reasonably priced. Would be appreciated if available in larger bottles as at Christmas
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Be aware this product is 38 proof and not 40 proof as advertised.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
They were good but if you buy it on on an offer like 2 for 20 it is rubbish, I just drank 60 cl brandy flavoured water. May be just me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Just what the doctor ordered in fact he drank my bottle so like Arnie the Terminater "I'll be back" for another bottle I don't know where & I don't know when but I know we'll meet gain some sunny day >> cheers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
A good brandy but for my taste a little harsh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Potential customers should be aware of the facts that:
1. Three Barrels Brandy is NOT 40% proof as stated in the product information. It was reduced several months ago to 38% and that being the case, can the information contained in the product description still stand true? It should also be pointed out that the longish description is actually the same short description repeated around 7 times.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Very good, arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
My Dads favourite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)