Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 December 2012
The sound quality is quite poor on these phones, the volume also is on the quiet side. Hands free the voice is very tinny. I would not recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2015
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2012
product arrived quicly and in good condition. They are nice slim models and work well but the answerphone while working well is a bit awkward.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2011
This is a first class domestic phone, ticks all the boxes and is really a bargain at the price.

Would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone looking for a no-nonsense phone which delivers the goods.

John P.McNeill
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2012
Simply the easiest phone to find when its left lying around. That's because the phone itself rings (loudly) and the Base Station/s do not at all.

All the other DECT phones I have had have all sounded loud at the base stations completely drowning out the pitiful sound the phones themselves make. They can be right next to you and the Base Station in another room but the loudness of the Base Station alone completely disorientates the mind... something you can do well without if you know the Answerphone will kick in soon.

All the normal features are perfectly adequate. Perhaps a larger phone book would be useful but on the whole its easy to use but ultimately, I am awarding it '5 stars' for the ease of being able to locate the phones themselves under cushions, paperwork... wherever.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2012
Not big or space taking like some, but a nice size and light weight too.

Excellent product, like this far more than my wall mounted one I had that I've now replaced with this one, and the handset works well in range, and battery power lasts many many hours without having to be recharged back it's mount piece. I like to keep the phone base in my bedroom, but keep the handset in my lounge to ensure I don't miss calls in the evenings.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2011
The phones are quite large in appearance with large numbers on them so i suppose great for those with difficulty seeing small buttons on handsets, the constant flashing on the phone linked to the answer machine is a bit annoying but is ok if you arent looking at it and the ringtones are all a bit obscure or high pitched but it does its job and makes and receives phone calls and takes answerphone messages so no real problem if you ignore the aesthetics of it.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2011
I needed an answer phone that I could hear as the messages were being left and this fits the bill well.
The only thing I would have liked is clearer to read screen it will be okey for most people but not for the poor sighted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2012
this product is excellent, especially as you have three 'phones to use round the home. I have recommended this to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here