Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
206
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Video Game|Change
Price:£38.38+ £3.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
This works perfectly and it's great. My brother and I are happy. Even for a used game it works perfectly and it's real!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
It's the same Pokemon formula you've seen before. If you liked previous pokemon games, you are going to love this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
the game is great, good game play and excellent graphics. i was also extremely expressed with the very quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
My son has Played both blk and white now can't wait for the sequels he knows all of the Pokemon and what type they are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Got for 7 year old's birthday, good condition he really enjoys playing this game, personally haven't got a clue lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2011
oh my goodness i am addicted to this game thank you for supplying it and at such a low price thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2011
This pokemon game is extremely mind-blowing, it's really challenging to complete the pokedex (there is every pokemon in existence)

from The Big Cheese.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
Big fan of Gen V games, but now that we're on Gen VII with Sun/Moon, only get this for historical interest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
My daugher says this is really good, just what she wanted. she has played it quite a lot since it arrived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
i have been playing pokemon for some time now and this is one of the best games i cant wait for x and y
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)