Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2016
This is a machined alloy ring in which you place a golf ball and then use a pen to draw a line round it.Its easy to use and will probably last for years.
Does this improve your game? By itself no, but if you are not a good player, if you spend the time lining up the line on ball with your target when you tee up then I found that there is a significantly higher proportion of straighter tee shots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
I have tried a number of these types of devices over the years, but this is by far the best I have seen. Gets the line exactly in the middle of the ball every time. Very lightweight so you can keep it in your bag if you want. Highly recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
Perfect precision engineered golf ball line marker, the ball sits perfectly in the chamfered side, gripped tightly enough to hold the ball without movement whilst your marking a line on your ball. Much better than the flimsy plastic markers out there. Slightly expensive but your get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
The golf ball line marker is just what I wanted and works extremely well. All the other items, i.e. the cables and associated bits and pieces look fine, but have not been used yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
If you are a golfer and use the lining system for putting, simply get one of these. Very well made solid and easy to use, no plastic to break

Arrived on time as advised
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Brilliant peice of machined engineering, marks line dead centre of ball.. forget cheap plastic ones, this one will be still gooing long after you've gone...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Crisp design. it's a simple tool that does what it's intended to do and has its beautiful looks militating for it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Quality gadget . . . . . . would love to say my handicap has dramatically fallen, but that would be a fib !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
i always put a line on my golf ball, so this was an easy choice 4 me, and it is very easy to use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Doesnt do a cross but if you do a circle then turn it 90 degs and line up the line with the `i` in line & fix written on the side, you can get it quite accurate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)