Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
4.7 out of 5 stars
GrooveFix Golf Club Groove Sharpener (Red)
Colour: Red|Change
Price:£14.99+ £0.99 shipping

on 9 January 2017
This little tool seems expensive on the face of it but I think it's actually reasonably priced. I have used it on my gap, lob and sand wedges and it has definitely sharpened them up. You may read that a screwdriver will do the same job..... well it won't. The meta on a driver head is too soft and will not cut / sharpen your grooves.

Tip - I have tied mine to my golf bag and sharpen the odd club not and again when I'm waiting to tee off
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
Great product and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Does exactly what its supposed to! Put a bit of life in to my old wedges, at a fraction of the price of replacing them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Good product, exactly as described. Easy to use and does exactly what the full description says it will do. Received well within the estimated delivery time too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Exactly what my husband wanted. Small, easy to use and to fit in the golf bag. I would recommend this
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Brilliant Service - My husband needed this urgently and received by next day - excellent - 5 Star *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Works fine all be it a little small, could have been better with a screw diver style grip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Good quality, just attach to your bag. Good for fixing grooves and cleaning them too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Product is good. Service Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Does what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)