Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 May 2014
bought it as a present for my son on law for his birthday he loved it as its a upmarket bakery realy cool aparently he is realy awkward to buy for but i think this fitted the bill i hope
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
I anticipated white
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Performs exactly as described. Slightly expensive for what it is but it will last a lifetime. Glad I bought it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I bought this as a present for a friend, so have not used it - but the fabric quality and text print was very impressive and the recipient was chuffed. It looks as expensive as it is! Good if you want to buy something good quality.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I like this cloth because it has quality and is the right material for the job but if using for covering dough when it is rising you still require to have oiled cling film next to the bread.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
It wasn't expensive, but a decent tea towel would do just as well. As a chef I expected something thicker and heavier and had I the opportunity to touch and feel I would not have bought it. Having said that I do use it, but a decent tea towel would do the same job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Looks better than it operates, Can get a lot cheaper light cloths for usage, I bought for bread leavening without any sticking but do look nice.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
When final proving sour dough or any other bread, this product stops dough sticking. How it works I do not know but my free formed bread looks great.Linen Baking Cloth
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This item was given as a Christmas present and to date it has performed all that was asked of it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Don't know what made of but really work. Even when early we doughs stick at least it is only in points and it does and comes off easily. Thought to expensive when I bought but planning to get a few more. Maybe can find cheaper source
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)