Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2014
There was nothing wrong with the item itself. It was a present for someone and in a gift box. When it arrived the gift box was covered in three stickers one with the delivery note, one with my name and address and one saying you do not shop abroad. These looked unsighlty and spolit the gift box. I would have sent this back but seen as it was a present for the follownig day timescales did nit allow this .
I would not order a gift box in future from Amazxon as it completely spolit the presentation of the gift itself. The stickers could not be removed without damaging the box.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 11 November 2016
Arrived 4 days before due date. Jack Daniels Family of Fine Spirits Gift Set (Includes Gentlemen Jack & Single Barrel). Great value for money. Excellent quality that you expect from Jack Daniels. It's a wonderful way to try different tastes of Jack Daniels without buying big bottles. Wonderful gift for JD Lovers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Excellent, looks exactly like picture. Came very well packaged and will be a perfect birthday present. Very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
It was farewell gift to my boss. He liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Was a gift and they loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Was a cute gift. Worth the money and in a neat little box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Mine did not come in a gift box, and doesn't look like the photo given.
review image
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Good as described just a shame it doesn't have 'honey' variety yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I was really impressed with this product. Its really good quality and is presented well.
I bought it for a 40th birthday gift for my brother and he loved it.
I was a little worried when I ordered this as it seemed a bit expensive but I needn't of worried as its well worth the price. Would recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)