Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£13.48+ £4.54 shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2017
great port
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
One of the nicest medium sweet white Ports available in the UK. My usual "supply" comes via friends who travel regularly to Portugal on business and bring "domestic" bottles of white port back. This compares very well with them and is also good value.
The service from Drink-Finder was excellent, prompt, courteous and well-packed. Shall use them again and recommend them to others.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Bought as a present that was warmly welcomed as its not something you see in most supermarkets and the recipient was really pleased. Excellent packaging and fast delivery
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
My first experience with White Port, a little sweeter than I expected but very nice and smooth. Recommended for a different taste
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
I would recommend this white port to any port lover. It is great value and never disappoints. All Dow products are superb
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This was a birthday present for someone who hasn't been able to get hold of a bottle for a very long time) so as well as seeing her delight at getting it (she loves it, by the way) I scored a lot of brownie points too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
This came on time for Christmas. It was a gift for someone who likes white port. They appeared to be pleased to receive it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Bought this Port as an under Xmas tree present for my partner. I know he likes it. Good price and speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
My favourite aperitif am enjoying a class right now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Happy with it will shop again with this shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)