Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Coming of Age: The Autobiography
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.99


on 11 December 2013
The press image of Andy is so wrong. This book gives you more of an insight into how he felt as he broke into the top ranks of tennis, his sense of humour, his determination and his belief in his own ability. Never try and put this man down, it'll never happen.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
by Farr the best Andy Murray book out there. I'd recommend it to any Andy or tennis fans. I thoroughly enjoyed it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Always been a strong fan of Andy Murray. A player that broke the mould of British Tennis .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Astonishing story of sacrifice, commitment, incredible hard work and self belief to become the best British player of all time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Informative.wonderful.to see just how great a player Andy has become.and fulfilled his grand slams and world no 1. So pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I choose this rating as I am a big fan of Andy. I have followed him for a few years now albeit from the armchair, but I do record or watch all his matches. The story was interesting even although I have heard a lot of the information before.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
Describes from Andy's point of view how difficult it is to become a tennis star in Britain. How alone you are and the extra lengths you have to go to to become successful.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Loved this book. Great insight into Andy's years on the tennis circuit. I especially loved the input from other professionals on how he has progressed from a young player to the fantastic player he is now. I look forward to reading his latest book now that he has finally achieved his ambition of winning two grand slams.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Great insight ito all the hard work Andy has done to achieve his goals. A must for all tennis fans out there!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)