Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2011
Well what can I say, It does exactly what is says on the tin. I especially like the countdown timer function with 2 times. for example a 3 and a half min initial countdown with a few beeps then a 30 second countdown with alarm. I bought this to use as I am a judge for archery competitions.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2011
The delivery was made on time as agreed.
There are several points to make:-
(a) I found the instruction sheet lacking in several respects.
(b) As a result, I have had to achieve a number of operations by trial and error.
(c) However, the other functions as described on the accompanying sheet work as they should.
(d) I have used the watch several times in Athletics training and competitions.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
So useful and easy to use when timing several people at one time. This stopwatch is a good buy if you teach or coach.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Stop/start button stopped working within 5 minutes of the product being taken out of the package. That is the key part of the item. Unfortunate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Does exactly what I wanted it for at a very reasonable price. If you want a stop watch with lap timer look no further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
I needed this to use to count down 30 minute periods for Roller Derby. Excellent stopwatch. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Great Watch . I like the style of the watch and a great price as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Great watches for the rice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)