Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2013
I would say these are the best sort of patches on the market.use this sort for years.i all ways sand the tube a little take the sheen off put glue on give it one to two mins put the patch on.one thing I all ways put some air in the tube then put patch on because if the tube is flat and then put patch on and pumped it up it can come off because they don't stretch like the tube does thets how I do it and not to much glue.iv had bikes for years motocross fixed many many tubes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2011
The bike puncture repair kit arrived on time and exactly as ordered. The web description as advertised was also correctly published
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
It is advertised as a 14 piece kit. This is correct but includes items such as the case! Be aware that you actually only get 9 rubber patches.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
good stuff and convenient on your bike rides to put in ya tiny pockets, thank you very much, quick delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
It does exactly what is says it will do, repair punctures in tyres, though that is not what it will actually do. it will stop the hole in the inner-tube from leaking air, which is what is is made to do, it wont save the world but it will save your inner-tube.

Dave
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
A very handy product to carry in my tool kit in my panniers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Stuff shown on picture missing I.e. marker, no instructions, and could not remove clear film off the patch, (if I was supposed too!!)
Would not buy this again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
ideal to keep in the saddle bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
it does what it says it does
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Good product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)