Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2012
Purchased this battery as the exisating one was startig to fail after about 20 minutes. new battery arrived swiftly and perfect replacement puting laptop battery life back to it's maximum
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Useless - after leaving it overnight and most of next to charge, it wouldn't work at all on my HP G61-110SA. It hadn't charged up at all when I finally switched on. It could have been a one-off faulty one but I wasted so much time waiting until I had time to spend nearly 2 days fitting and charging up before use, I couldn't face trying again with another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Bought it for HP Pavilion DV5 and it holds a charge for just under two hours under regular use (basic web browsing and not too many tabs) and for about an hour or less watching video so it is not a great battery but it does the job if your old one has failed.

Nice packaging as pictured and quick delivery as always from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
This laptop battery appeared fine for a while and then was a big disappointment as it was faulty. However, there was a very efficient response to my problem and money refunded quickly. I was very impressed with Amazon's complaints procedure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
bought this because the existing and original broke. I came within 2 days and works very well I can now start using the lap top without borrowing someone elses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I gave it this rating as although the battery is very good, as it hold the capacity charge however the temperature at which the battery charges at is high..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Not as good as the original. But at this price didn't really expect it to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Arrived quickly and works perfectly. What more could you ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)