Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
33
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour Name: Black|Change
Price:£39.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
If like me, you're bewildered by the ridiculous cost of these bags, then choose this one.
Not "the" cheapest, but the best for the money.
Most others of a low price seemed to only have a single strap inside at the mid point, so your suit would probably fall straight to the bottom as soon as you started to carry it.
This one has a full liner, plus shoe pockets inside and nice big pouches outside.
The supplied hangers look clever, if a tad light weight. Time will tell.
Off to a big Awards Evening with my Tux next week. Will report back then :D
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Arrived on time, its strong but practical in its use. My suite arrived on the cruise fine but as is the norm with these carry cases, when you fold them shut your shirt will always need ironed. Good quality for the cost though. I will have it for a long time.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I needed something larger that a suit bag and this fills the bill. It's also lightweight. Only given 4 stars as the hanging hook lets it down a bit - looks cheap and doesn't stay in its fixing very well, so I now remove it and put it in one of the pockets. However - still very pleased overall.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Just what the doctor ordered!! A first class product delivered on time (in fact it was earlier that expected). Well made and sturdy it is perfect for golfing club day away matches. (change of clothing necessary)
Would recommend to anybody.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Very spacious and I would also say very durable. Away on business Trip for one week and this product was very effective in meeting all my needs.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
It is fine although I my previous bag had a zip to close it when folded whereas this has claps. The clips are quicker to use, but don't compress the bag as much as a zip would. Overall though, I would recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Bought this expecting to be able to put it into checked baggage but the zippered compartments cannot easily be locked and the case does not zip together - it is only held double by fairly flimsy hook and eye arrangements. This is not really suitable for checked luggage.

As a result we returned it and had a no-hassles refund.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
I purchased this in order to keep my shirt and suits crease free when travelling with work.

However, when you carry the bag, all of the suits and shirts slip to the bottom and come out ridiculously crumpled. A complete waste of money, don't bother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
This is a quality product that fits the bill perfectly, will probably b able to put up to 3 suits in at a push, two comfortably, waterproof, practical pockets and a fraction of the cost of others of its kind in shops I have seen on my travels, would defo recommend to my circle, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Needed a new Suit carrier and this one is good value, overall construction sturdy enough though a few more pockets would have been great. Time will only tell how good this really is, used it a few times already and no issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here