Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
143
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Toy|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 110 reviews(5 star). See all 143 reviews
on 28 April 2017
My 5 year old granddaughter loves it. I bought twin bears and twin cats for her to use in the bunk beds.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Great addition to our collection, the beds can be arranged in a few different ways too. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Sylvanian Families is so expensive, worth the money though and these were in the sale-even better! Perfect for my daughters cosy cottage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
Bought for granddaughter x just really sweet and cute x lovely x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
My daughter loved the presents. Sylvanian family sets are wonderful and quality.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
My daughters needed some extra furniture for their sylvanian houses so when I saw this adorable triple bunk bed in the sale I couldn't resist. As always, the quality and style are excellent, a very cute addition to any sylvanian house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
These sets are so well made and ideal for the house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Great items for the Sylvanian set. They can split into 3 separate beds as well so good for filling up rooms. Good price and speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
I was amazed by these beds, I honestly had no idea how far it had all spread and how much you could get and how many families there are now and what you can get for them!
These are super cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
fantastic item and price really beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)