Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
This kit is thinner than the Bio-Racer stuff I had before, but the ankle zips went west after about ten wears on the BR bib tights, so I wanted something which would be more worth the outlay. These Altura leggings have been much more well-made. On these the seams and single tummy zip have been sturdy- I'm probably track rather than mountain width!- while the reflective decals do the job nicely. After the problem with the BR ankle zips I'd always go for zipless heel loops and these do the job nicely. The gusset lining is thick and absorbent and I've had no issues with chaffing, and it's handled machine washes with no evidence of damage. In short, a happy customer.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Love these bib tights, I've had 2 pairs now brilliant in the wet weather and really warm. Also the 'Night Vision' on the back of the legs really does help you get seen in the dark days.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Great fit and surprised how warm they actually were on my first ride out. Very impressed so far, first pair of bib tights I've owned but very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
Functions OK, but so difficult to get the right size. Seam right down the middle of the chamois pad is never going to end well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Great fit, very comfortable with good padding and kept me warm on my bike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Good quality but not built for the chunky cyclist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Comfortable and very warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Nice quality item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)