Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
109
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
Great, classic-style - not full of hip words & dubious slang like so many children's books offered today. Perfect for a 7-year old who can read well. Good fun and engaging tales.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
I bought this for my five and a half year old Grandaughter. She loves it, and like some other reviewers have said, she listened to it over and over again. Great fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I bought this for a long car journey to entertain my 4 year old son, he loved it and the stories were good enough for me not to get bored by after repeated playing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Lovely funny stories both my boys love listening to them before bedtime or when travelling in the car. I have since bought the second story cd as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
bought for my 6 year old son, he loves it and likes all the stories on it, especially likes the rocket story. An excellent choise for all kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Our boys (4&6) both enjoy the stories on the CD, and having only listened to it a couple of times already have their favourite stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I bought this audio book for my grandchildren for Easter and they both loved it and I understand that it is still popular at bedtimes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2011
a great cd for the kids, which they love listening to before bed. entertaining collection of stories which I would highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Listened to first story on CD with my daughter and I enjoyed it just as much. Well written and narrated. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
My 5 year old daughter was a bit disappointed with this as most of the stories seemed to be suitable for boys rather than girls!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse