Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
60
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2014
This is a valuable book on energy and spiritual healing. It covers quite a range of subjects in a detailed and practical way. It deals with the aura, the chakras, relaxation, loving yourself, thought patterns and negative thinking -- resentment and anger, for healing at a deeper level. It deals with visualisation and many other things.

Of interest is getting in contact with your chakras, which also gives various positions to assume to bring out ones awareness.

The author appears to be an honest person who is sharing her knowledge (at a low price) and who uses a multifaceted approach to healing.

Glad I bought it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I purchased this book just to alow myself some insite into healing. I found it very well written and interesting, the way Tara Ward explains how some things work is easy to understand. Would recomend if you are new to healing and want to explore the claims and methods.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
good for showing different ways of healing, also easy to understand. It was very basic. it is best for the beginner who wants to understand more about how healing works.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Thank you easy transaction a1 seller and awesome book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Great book would recommend seller to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
If you are interested in healing yourself and others through spiritual or energy healing, this book is worth reading. At 390 pages, it goes into detail about all the different aspects of this fascinating subject.

It starts off with an introduction to the history of healing, and then the author describes the human energy field in detail, from the aura to the chakra system, and exercises are included for becoming aware of your chakras. Plenty of visualisations are included for accessing the healing powers of the mind such as, "The Spiritual Surgery."

There's lots of treats in this healing handbook to keep you busy. It's actually something you will keep referring back to. My only real criticism was that the Table of Contents wasn't clickable on my Kindle.

Colin G Smith, author of, EFT Tapping: How To Relieve Stress And Re-Energise Rapidly Using The Emotional Freedom Technique (Beginners Guide)
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Fab service form this seller. I needed it quickly and they sent it faster than lightning. Purchase with confidence off this seller 11/10! The book itself is excellent. I had it on kindle first but wanted a version I could open and make notes from and work with. Guess I'm a bit old-fashioned! FAB discourse and practical work with healing, really comprehensive, easy read without jargon and interesting to boot! I recommend it for anyone the slightest bit interested in healing. 10/10 Tara
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2010
This book is packed with information on healing. While the book has alot to offer I would only recommend it for beginners on the subject as alot of information provided is extremely basic.Anyone looking for a more substantial book on healing (ourselves and others) then Barbara Ann Brennan's "Hands of Light" is alot better read than this book.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2008
This book is excellent for healing on all levels... it is full of knowledge and tools to help anyone and everyone heal their life and start living a more positive, peacefull and balanced life.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
For anybody interested in healing i would absolutely recommend this book. Easy to read and captivating. do give it a try!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)