Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2012
This is an amazing lego cars 2 set. My kids are big "Cars" fan and really enjoy playing with it. The cars are decent size so children will eventually play with it by itself and not bother with the construction but you can't do much about it. There are lots of blocks which allows creativity and fun.

A must have for 3+ years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
The ideal box set because it has 3 of the main cars [characters]: Lightning McQueen, Mater and Finn McMissile. Perfect for my 2.5 year old son. plays with them for hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Bought for my 2 year old son who loves Cars and playing with his older brothers lego. Great price and very prompt delivery. The actual cars are fab and a real favourite of my sons. There are a number of other bricks, not lots but enough to keep him amused for a little while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Lego Cars should be sold in individual packages without extra pieces. I fould this package too expensive to what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2012
Anything to do with the film cars my son loves & this is no exception, three different buildings to make & good fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
This looks amazing my Cars mad grandson will love this when he opens it in November.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
My 2 year old loves it nearly as much as I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)