Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
38
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£10.37 - £16.95


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 11 October 2014
Nicely lined and feels well made. Very warm and comfortable. Luckily plumped for XL rather than L. XL Is still a good snug fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
For less than £10 this hat is very well made, warm and well-fitting. Also has a chin strap for side flaps.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
It's OK for the money. I got a medium (two of my hats are medium) but this one was way to tight so had to return it. I would have ordered a large except that the fastening under the chin was a button which went into a slit in a piece of ordinary elastic about 15 mm wide by 40 mm long. This was pretty shoddy and will almost certainly give way with use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Hat came as XL but did not go on my husbands head. Very small, must be xl for a child's size. Would not use this seller again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 23 December 2013
This was bought for dog walking in the cold weather and boy is it cosy. The size is very accurate and my ears and head stay lovely and warm. The fur lining is quite thick and the hat comes low enough at the back to give your neck some protection.
An excellent buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Great looking, warm, soft and very comfortable. What more can one ask for?
This hat is my everyday hat for cold weather.
FYI, the flaps, when not in use, are tethered with buttons, (rather than velcro).
I erred towards the larger size, when unsure about size/fit, and that was, for me, the right 'error' to make.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Had to send it back size is too small even though it's labelled large and poor quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Tops....Excellent value and this item was much appreciated on first really cold day of winter. It will last for a number of years with care.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Had to buy a secret santa for the son in law and within the cost this was a very good deal. As he stands waiting for a bus his little ears get cold so this was perfect. Also it is waterproof which has been great for the weather. Overall exactly what it says on the tin, very good value for not a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)