Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2016
So apparently you sprinkle this over your popcorn and it should give a mouth watering popcorn taste. I followed the instructions. Watched as the horrid yellow-coloured dry power coated my fresh air-popped pop corn and soon my excitement about eating anything started to fade.

there is no real added benefit, there is no real taste, just power that doesn't even stick to air-popped pop corn. The jar is tiny!

Too Expensive
Small Jar
No Flavour
Really unpleasant colour
If you use air-popped corn it wont work

Waste of Money!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
My grandson really wanted a popcorn maker for Christmas and so I bought this to accompany it. The seasoning simply sits in the bottom of the bowl. You can't add it to the hopper of the popcorn maker so the popcorn isn't hot enough to melt the seasoning.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Won't buyagain
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Rubbish...I received this today and it is tasteless and out of date
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Very powdery in appearance and taste! It doesn't stick to warm freshly popped corn. Disappointing. Don't waste the money on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Doesn't stick to air popped popcorn. Taste was too salty.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
I reviewed the pack of all flavours and found them (and this) ineffective. It does not impart any flavour to the popcorn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Very small, very expensive and not exactly loaded with flavour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
doesn't stick to the pop corn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Doesn't really add much to the taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)