Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13
4.3 out of 5 stars


on 30 July 2011
Great jumper, I wore it all the times that I needed it, especially when climbing over 4000ft in Morocco, kept me nice and warm!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
THIS WAS A GREAT VALUE PRODUCT. WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED IN THE AD AND REALLY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
Husbad loves it. He hates to be too hot and so the lighter weight fleeces are ideal for him. Warm without being over hot. Nice colour, but in the photo it looks like a blue-grey whereas in fact it is more grey.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
This does exactly what you'd expect. Beware that the sizes are on the big side though so I'd get a size smaller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
happy with quality and the looks of this fleece, good buy for the price, i would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Lovely and warm and comfy - perfect for lounging around the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Shirt went baggy after few washes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Great quality and price thanks...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
absoluteness excellent these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)