Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Size: X-Large|Colour: Black - Black|Change
Price:£23.88 - £40.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
I suffer from Dupuytren's Contracture and gloves are vitually impossible to put on. I was looking to get round this problem with simple mittens. Unfortunately these mittens contain an inner 'glove'.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Well made, and will last, incredibly warm, inside glove does feel a little loose but it's part of the design and you soon get used to it. Leaving a warm house into the cold air brings the snot band into play, nice touch that. I would consider a smaller size I find them a large fitting. Not cheap but effective
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
The mittens do "what it says on the box" they are warm and waterproof and are a good fit for my large hands.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
My wife was over the moon with these Mitts, perfect for skiing and for use on the canal boat in the winter months.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
great pair of mittens, i love them, always wear sealskinz, make top stuff, looks really good with my winter cap
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Absolutely brilliant mittens - completely waterproof - ideal for walking the dogs in the rain - really warm and robust.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
These are the real things for cold weather...typically this happens to have been one off the warmest Decembers, but I will be prepared when the cold stuff appears eventually, probably next June!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Brilliant. Warm and comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Sent back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here