Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
71
4.6 out of 5 stars
Call of Duty Modern Warfare - Classic (Xbox 360)
Price:£10.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 December 2011
Had this when it originally came out and just brought it again. It is still a great game and still plenty of people online, and luckily i haven't come across a hacked lobby yet
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
Excellent game!Have really enjoyed playing this game,always look forward to these games coming out.
once ai started playing it was difficult to stop!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
This was a really fun game and I really enjoyed it. The story was pretty interesting and the graphics are goood for the time of it's release
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
Great on-line shooter. Love the old graphics. Missions are best I have ever played on and the characters/personalities are fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I bought this Game again because it was soo good when i played it a couple of years ago.
5 Stars
Everyone should get it ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Really enjoyed this one when I got it.. Played it almost non-stop for around 8 hours and only tiredness stopped me playing...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Wish i never traded in this classic, shame the game is so hacked now. All xbox gamers must have a copy of this best COD ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
it cam fast and with a very nice discounted coupons for some other gifts.
i highly recommand this company.
Ashraf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
First class game and very reasonable price. I would highly recommend the game to anyone. The game was posted very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
A good game and enjoyed the story of this First Person Shooter. Gameplay abit repetative but still enjoyable. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)