Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Burgundy Pre-Tied Bow Tie
Price:£5.00+ £1.95 shipping


on 3 July 2013
The tie is good quality, nice size and the ribbon is narrow enough to fit under small collars. The size of the tie is perfect and it was so much cheaper than the high street fashion stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
This necessary accessory is wonderfully cheap, well-made and was delivered prontissimo (is that a word?). The catch is easy to fiddle with and neck-strap adjustment is a doddle. A most fetching colour with quality material to boot; I shall be ordering one in scarlet and another in bottle green.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
So, I ordered this for an idea I have for Halloween (This Year) and I thought I would get everything in now. The item itself is of good quality, it arrived 4 days before it was due and the item looks durable.

However, I was disappointed to see that the item itself was darker than anticipated. For that, I give it a 4 star rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Arrived quickly and well packed. Great to wear as Dr Who in sci-fi themed week for teenage son.Shame they cancelled the dress up 2 days after the bow tie arrvied!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Bought this for a friend for Christmas and he loved it. Came within plenty of time and good quality material, colour is also very nice, good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE. I'm female and enjoy wearing bow ties with cute shirts and jeans or with anything that has a collar really. Fit well, looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Super fast service - original item got lost in post and a replacement was dispatched immediately - would highly recommend this supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
boyfriend loved it but its already starting to fray at the back :/ i dont know why but other then that good product and packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Really good bow tie, just what i was looking for. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
It is and does exactly what it says. It is and does exactly what it says. It is and does exactly what it says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here