Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2012
I use this to transport cakes to school once a term. You can fit a lot in it and they don't get squashed. The lid just sits on the top of the base so it doesn't seem very secure - no clip or anything. But it does the job and I am happy with it. So long as you get the hang of holding the lid and base together when you transport it, it's fine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
great size for my Xmas cake but the top does not seal to the base, so it's not airtight; hence my disappointment.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Sadly, this arrived with a loose fitting top making an 'airtight' seal impossible. Thank goodness for a couple of extra large rubber bands!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
a very good box very roomy and I have used it a lot, the only thing I don't like about it is it is not very secure doesn't lock tight so you have to be careful when picking it up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
very prompt delivery, large enough for any baking i might do easy to use keeps food fresh very easy to keep clean i like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
This item was purchased as i was unable to get what I wanted on the high street. But it is a good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
V good at a brilliant price and would have been excellent if the cover was held a little tighter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
I use this daily to store my bread in. What more can i say than its great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Perfect !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)