Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2013
great price and fast decorating for cakes for the school christmas fair.
pre-cut so no fiddling with scissors before putting them on the icing. If using icing they work besu on buttercream as other icings can be a bit wet and run the colours. They work really well attached using melted chocolate (white is best so a dark coulour doesn't come through!).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Santa must have been well pleased with his fairy cake decorated with his image as he left granddaughter with lots of presents.
Thanks for speedy supply.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Upon arrival the product looked nice enough but came with warning that they contained "E numbers" which may cause a reaction in children (I counted 8 in the ingredients). I would have preferred this warning in the listed ingredients on the website (rather than when they were delivered). I put them in the bin as not worth arranging a refund. Perhaps nice to use for decoration only but wasn't happy to feed to my children as they contained so many E numbers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2011
This was a very fun product which i purchase to feel in the festive spirit, i unfortunately didn't use enough icing to make them stick all the way down. so use plenty that's my only advice. very fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
A great novelty for my Christmas cup cakes and edible too. Kids loved them. Prompt delivery. Not so sure about the value but excellent for what I wanted them for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Arrived promptly, first class service. Looked great on top of my cupcakes friends and colleagues thought they looked fab. Would purchase from this company again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
wonderful!! delightful and easy to use, just don't put on wet icing, the icing needs to be dry or the toppers curl up. Both kids and adults loved them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
These were perfect for my Christmas Cupcakes. Very well packaged and the icing didn't show through the rice paper like it has with some I have bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I love these little toppers, they'll be ideal for decorating some cupcakes for the Christmas Cake Sale I'm organising to raise funds for charity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
taste nice look good, bought them last year, I'm very pleased that I boought them again this year.
Would recommend to friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)