Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,530
4.5 out of 5 stars
BIC Cristal Original Ballpoint Pens Black 10 Pack
Colour: Black|Size: Pack of 10|Change
Price:£2.01+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 17 July 2017
Boxed - 50 and all present and correct! Good quality working pens. A Recommended Buy from a great supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Good service fair price I've always liked Bic pens. I'm losing pens all the time so not a problem at 25p.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
My favourite pen. and useful to buy it when you need to buy extra stuff to make it for free delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
What else can I say except 5 stars? They're pens. Very good pens. VERY good. For ballpoint pens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
The usual. Good quality with a great price. Excellent for nurses (you know what I mean).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2016
i love these bic pens they dont smudge or leak they last for a very long time we all as a family has used them for many years and will continue to used them :) they are very comfortable to used and i you received this product for free from BIC
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
the box fell apart as I opened the shipping packaging, other than that it works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
A must have for anyone. Very affordable considering there's like 10 pens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
They are remarkably fast and comfortable. Cheap ballpoints are normally expected to be rough and poor quality - not these. They perform better than more expensive pens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Genuine BIC Cristal pens at a good price. Not much else to say really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)