Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
49
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2012
So it's ok for the price, but it needs to be a centimeter bigger or the design of the product changed to fit perfectly on my maxi cosi car seat. I like it has a flap so that you can grab the handle but the flap blows up in the wind and you may as well not have the cover on in the rain as it then lets the rain in. Also, the flap good do with straddling the handle as the cover gets pulled off every time you grab the handle because it's to one side. All in all, it's ok for the price. But saying all this, the maxi cosi rain cover is three times the price and still has all these problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Easy to get on but if using on pram can be awkward to get foot end in correct position. More to do with how car seat fits into pram than the product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
Easy to put over the car seat. Keeps baby snug in wet weather, especially when car seat is attached to Quinny buggy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
The cover I received does not look like on the photo. It hasn't got the ventilation on the sides and looks really cheep. I want to return the item as it is not worth £10 I paid for it. it should be advertised with relevant photo. I am really unhappy with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2012
Very quick delivery service! Once here i tried it on my carseat, it is the same shape and size as the Maxi Cosi, the raincover seemed to be that little bit small, but im still very pleased with this product! THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
i have the maxi cosi cabrio carseat, and although the rain cover arrived quickly and does fit the carseat perfectly, it is different to the image - i don't think this is a problem though. great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
This product fits well on the maxi cosi car seat and is easy to fit. A must have in this rainy weather when you need to take the little one out and about. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
This is a great product. Very easy yo use. Not needed in this weather though! The cover fits snuggly into the storage compartment of the car seat, so it's there when I need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
product fitted my sola (mammas and pappas) car seat perfectly and was snug. It is also light to carry around with you when not using on baby car seat. Would def recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
The product came in excellent good condition and on time .. I do not have anything to point. Thanks amazon ..
Highly recommend to all moms buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)