Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14

on 5 January 2017
our Chelsea fan loved this, it is still up in his room !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2015
Beautiful quality and great detail. I think my Grandson preferred the card to his present. Thanks. It arrived very quickly as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2013
Bought this card for my brother who loves anything Chelsea! He loved it, as he'd never seen a card like it before. Hit the right spot! Good quality and arrived quickly. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2011
Brilliant card for any chelsea fan. My son is 11 and he loved it. Have previously purchased the Arsenal pop-up card for my other son. Really nice cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2012
This is a fantastic keepsake card for all Chelsea fans of all ages, l bought this for my 6 year old grandson and he loves it. It was delivered quite quickly, l would definately order from this dealer again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2014
Very happy with it my nephew is goin to love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2015
Son in law loved it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2016
grandson loved this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2013
This card was a lovley treat for my sons Chelsea supporter friend, arrived quickley. It`s a change from the usually boys or mens cards you get from local shops
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2015
Got this for my sons birthday, he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)