Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 16 June 2016
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
This is a great telephone, especially for older users. It is fairly straight forward to use, although setting it up, i.e. ring tones etc, may prove difficult for some. It includes a large screen, 'talking' large buttons, an 'Emergency Call Button' and a torch.

It does what it says on the box, but is not totally intuitive to use. However the cost is fantastic.

Recommended for older users who want just a mobile telephone ( although it does include a F.M. Radio ) at a very good price.
Some users may need help setting it up and learning how to use it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2015
This. Is a waste of money firstly would not send texts kept going in outbox then would only let you reply to some texts blowback screen won't do anything lasted about 6 weeks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2012
This is a cool little phone, really basic, don't need a degree to use it and so practical on a night out and saves loosing your expensive Iphone etc highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2015
Was surprised that it didn't do as standard Nokia do - I cannot find predictive text & when texting and using the letters on the no 7 key pad I kept hitting the key below and getting symbols [perhaps that's just me] didn't like the display at all, although text was quiet clear to see, but it is a good cheap phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2011
Great value small and light mobile phone. Not much in the way of features but as a 2nd phone to take out with you if you don't want to carry a bulkier or more expensive one then it does the job perfectly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2015
This is the 3rd one of these phones I have owned bought this one as phone was cheaper than a new battery
Great for olds like me big letters and even speakes too you .
Very easy too use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2012
The design of the phone is not too bad but it did not recognised my SIM card. I suppose we get what we paid for of course... . If we want something durable we must put the price....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2016
I have tried to contact someone about the battery not working without any response.
Can I please have an email/phone for the relevant place to contact.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2015
Very disappointed with this phone It rarely does what you want and very poor value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here