Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
My kids who are 3 and 5 love this album. They sing along to it and know almost every word. It compliments the TV series, The Aquabats Super Show perfectly. The songs are catchy and varied and very enjoyable. A great album to buy if you want to get your kids into rock music. I would highly recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This is the go-to album for long car journeys with the children as we all love it. We sing along to every song and have an absolute whale of a time. It's daft enough to be fun for all of us and the music is perfectly good enough for adult ears.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
A MAZING!!!!! love all teh Aquabats albums and this one is different in that the ska influence takes a back seat - but it works sooooooo well- I laugh I jump about I cant stop sing the songs and I even cry- these guys rock my world!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Love this ! Made my 6 year old son's xmas, and even I can quite like having it on when we are all in the car. Very 'singalong'! I would recommend if you like The Aquabats.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
The whole family loves listening to the Aquabats. I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys watching the TV show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
my freind loves it as i got it him for his birthday. But £8 is a bit expensive for the worst album they have done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Great album! All the songs are very catchy and all the family love singing along. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
👍🏻
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)