Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2012
I love this little light, so bright, easy to charge - no batteries to buy - sits well on the kindle case and have used it in the dark to read with ease. Fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
The light has a good design for fitting onto any ebook. The extended light arm illuminates evenly and the light arm does not obstruct your reading line. The fact it is rechargable is a big bonus, most other book lights all need changeable batteries. However, there is no setting to adjust the light brightness. The bulb is far too bright. It's fine on your own, but when brought to read in the dark next to a partner in bed, it illuminates half the bedroom and still disturbs the partner!
0Comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
The light fits the device well, with 2 mounts available. It is rechargeable which to me is a must, no hassle with batteries. It illuminates the Kindle well and works a treat at night. Downside is the cost.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
absolutely brilliant, my daughter uses this when reading at night and because it's rechargable it doesn't matter if she falls asleep while reading!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
I bought this as a present for my 30yr old daughter to use with her kindle. She is very pleased with the light and the charging system but after about 9 months use the kindle size clip broke and she had to use it with the other clip supplied which does not really fit.
The product appears to be a good product except for the clip, maybe we were just unlucky and had a bad clip.
I contacted amazon who supplied a brand new lamp and provided the means to return the old one free of charge.
Amazon's service was 5 star. Verso Rechargeable Arc Light for E-Readers - White - Frustration Free Packaging
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
This is by far the best E-Reader light. Even though it is small it lights up the whole screen and fits very well on my reader. It holds it's charge extremely well. The best thing is that you don't need batteries and you charge it through your computer. Brilliant product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
The light was hardly used, but kept topped up. It completely failed after just over the year - certainly not 'frustration free'. I would have expected a longer period of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Yes this has definitely been a good purchase - he can see to read in bed and it does not shine in my eyes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
handy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)