Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
27
4.1 out of 5 stars
Style: Antibacterical|Change
Price:£6.99 - £12.42


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 22 March 2017
Unfortunately I haven't had a great experience with these. They attach with no problem and I've had no bits leaking or anything like that but the humidifier gets terribly mouldy. I change them at the recommended interval and have used them since getting the humidifier.

I always empty it immediately after turning it off and rinse it as directed. I use the bleach solution as recommended but the humidifier is so mouldy I'm not sure what to do.

I can't recommend these from my own personal experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Not too impressed. Filter came and had black deposits all over the outside of the filter. Once cleaned up and placed in the humidifier it stopped working after an hour, needed to take filter out and put it back in.... The same happened again and again. The humidifier worked no problem without the filter so very disappointed as this is an essential part needed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Although expensive, useful in getting rid bacteria in the water when I using this when my kids are sick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Since we used this product together with the humidifier when our daughter is sick with runny nose she can breath much better and she wakes up less often during the night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Does what it says it does
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
The delivery was fast and the cartridge does what it was intended for - keeps the water clean and mould-free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Arrived within 2 days havent used it yet as i havent needed it but was simple to fit with clear instruction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
This time has some strange smell that the previous time didn't have. Don't know why...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
It was simple to insert and the delivery date shorter than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Perfect, really helps my little one breath when poorly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)