Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
147
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 100ml EDT Spray|Change
Price:£28.00 - £41.75
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2015
This FCUK 3 fragrance is similar to Eternity. It has a sweet citrusy smell, blended with musky masculine peppery tones. It's the perfect fragrance for a night out and with the citrus aroma it's also great for the summer months during the daytime. I think I'll be buying this instead of Eternity from now on. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Bought this as an impulse buy, having seen it on sale for just a few quid in a pre Christmas sale on Amazon... And I was surprisingly impressed!

It has a lovely sweet smell, and the bottle is extremely intriguing.

Definitely worth a shot if it's on offer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Usually buy the silver version of this but chose this black one to try and its got a nice 'night' scent feeling. Hard to beat at the price and it arrived within 24 hours of ordering. A great gift idea as the product and the packaging make it feel far more expensive than it really is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
This one is generic, with very bad longevity and nothing to get excited about honestly. I love the fresh, fruity dry-down of the under notes, but you'd need to plaster yourself to get much appreciation for it. There are much better options out there for the price. Another perfume I bought along with it, Davidoff's "Hot Water", which can be found here has a similar price and I'd recommend it, not a cheap smelling scent either. Spicy, warm and lasts all day -- up to 6 hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
really good, this is very simiar to hugo boss just different, yet it dosnt last as long.. but considering the price its pretty good :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Excellent Service, Pricing & quality of item! Really pleased. Will purchase again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Terrible, the product came with a crack in the glas but I guess that's why it smelt quite nice in the packaging, but yes it was a terrible product and will not be purchasing again.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Good smell and reasonably priced, very good value for money for 100 ml. I have bought a lot of this over the years to give as presents. Tend to buy the male and female version for couples.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Smells different, 10 years ago it was very nice, (the other lasted 10 years) now it lacks kick, won’t buy it again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Class! Love the smell and my buddy loves it too. Excellent customer service, thanks a million :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)