Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
10
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
Fanny Trollope said it all before. This book of etiquette is about the American customs and manners and while of course there is nothing wrong with these (for Americans), the opinions expressed are of little interest to Europeans.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Very nice cute ideas in this book.
Nice to get a reminder on little ways to be polite & nice to friends & family that sometimes we're over familiar with which can lead them into thinking they're less important.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
I have always been interested in learning about etiquette and manners, especially when it is about to have guests around and I found this book very delightful and well written. It is incredible how little we think about these small details that might have a great significance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
what a dainty sweet little book this is ! but quite honestly , its just common sense and you shouldn't need a book to tell you what you should already know ..but anyway there are little helpful bits of info in this that will defo I mean definitely help you ! helpful for any social situation ! really pretty little book nice gift for a proper lady !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Clearly explain what to do in every situation and how to handle everything with class - calmly and elegantly. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
90% of the population will know 90% of the content of this Little Pink Book. But it's a nice quick reference if you need a reminder. And perhaps it should be a gift for every 21st birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Good reminder of some basic rules. Nothing in depts. Finished reading in an hour. Would be good as a little gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
There is literally nothing of value in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
A priceless read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
I ordered this veey late for a christmas delivery but I received it in time which I really appreciated..I cn recommend these sellers ..thank you very much
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)