Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2016
Nice tie bought it for my dad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2011
Got this to wear for a wedding, lovley rich colours and the tie feels good quality. The decorative hankerchief and cufflinks are also well made.

Comes in square box with cufflinks on display in bow with tie rolled beside it, hankerchief folded up - will need ironing before use.

Ideal as a gift, as it is packaged suitably.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Beautiful craftsmanship, my other half wore it to his friend's wedding and he looked amazing.
Comes in a beautifully presented gift box so works well as a present as well as for yourself.
The individual pieces work well together, the design is well-made, can't fault it really.

TL;DR
Buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
My fiancé is wearing this set on our winter wedding day. It's really top quality, looks great with a white shirt & a black or grey suit. The red pattern is a gorgeous deep red, but it's got a lovely two-tone effect too. Fab buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Very nice luxury set and very soft and wide tie which i like
handkerchief irons nicely to make nice shapes
unfortunately it in the pocket when i returned a suit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
This tie is gorgeous. I was recommended this make by a colleague and work and boy are they good. Excellent quality. Excellent colours. Incredible value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 6 January 2013
Gorgeous item I was proud to give as a gift. Fast delivery time too. My husband was very envious as I bought it for a friend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Excellent service and lovelly product. Very pleased with the colour and quality so ordered a second one for the best man!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Was for a special occasion in paris, it's darker then it looks in the photo but still looked good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2017
Pleased with this purchased item. Delivered on time and quality is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)