Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


on 31 July 2017
Bought this for our grandson. An amazing gift that will be treasured for a long time. Beautifully made and great to look at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2014
Well packed and very well made we were most impressed when our grandson opened his present. He loves playing with it and it will last for years to come.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2012
After the initial hiccup when the wrong item came originally, the matter was quickly put right without any fuss. The quality of the whole item is excellent - it is very sturdy and beautifully made, and I expect my granddaughter (no sexist rubbish here!) will have years of fun. I would be happy to recommend this company to anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2015
Taken delivery today after ordering within last few days. Absolutely fantastic product. Very high quality. Packed very, very well and with consideration. Really happy with quality and solid build, bought for our sons 1st birthday and can't wait to give him it. Can see this being something we pass down through generations now. Thank you MJ Mark Ltd.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2014
Yes, quite well made when compared to a lot of Chinky stuff flooding the market today. Only problem for wee Gash, is that the ramps on the rockers are a bit tame and have an abrupt stop. Gash is only 18-months but he is already taking it to the limit. Will make some new ones soon that are a bit more hairy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2013
Arrived quickly and was well packaged. The craftsmanship is amazing. Is strong and sturdy which is great as I hav a 2 and 3 year old that put it to the test. So happy I got it and would recommend it to everyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2015
Great product, really well made and unique, exactly what I was after. Would recommend. Delivery was quick and communication was great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2014
perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2015
Great grandson,2,loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)